Board of Directors and Leadership Team

Board of Directors

Aaron DeFolo, Board Member

Alex de Soto, Board Treasurer

Christine Parkes, Board Member

Dave Finstad, First Vice Chair

Dave Schneider, Board Secretary

Duane Pearson, Board Member

Eric Carlsen, Board Chair

Jim Fagerlie, Board Member

Laura Carlsen, Board Vice Chair

Ron Jacobson, Board Member


Leadership Team

Anne Larson, Director of Whatcom County

Barb McFadden, Associate Medical Director

Becky Olson-Hernandez, Chief Quality, Information, and Privacy Officer

Carole Kosturn, Director of Snohomish County

Charissa Westergard, Director of Emergency Services & Healthcare Integration

Chris Starets-Foote, Director of Inpatient, Residential & Triage Services

Jill Henson, Chief Administrative Officer

Judy Heinemann, Director of Skagit, Island & San Juan Counties

Kay Tillema, Director of Intensive Services

LaJolla Peters, Director of Human Resources

Stacey Alles, Chief Operating Officer

Tamera Loesch, Chief Financial Officer

Tom Kozaczynski, Director of Development

Tom Sebastian, President / CEO